2
Vote

Installing new version requires manual uninstall first

description

Minor thing really, but it would be nice if the installer could uninstall the old version and then install the new version without requiring the user to go uninstall the old version manually.

Also, now that an update has been released an About window would be useful for showing the user what version they have installed, not to mention giving the author some credit for such a nice utility. :)

comments